Irakasleak

Izena / Nombre email Etapa
Informazioa info@zubizaharra.net Informazio Orokorra
Idazkaritza/Ainhoa Gallarreta ikastola@zubizaharra.net Idazkaritza
     
Agustino Garay, Leticia l.agustino@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Ariño Cuesta, Maria m.cuesta@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Berrueta Simal, Pilar p.berrueta@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Campos Basterretxea, Xabier x.campos@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Gastaca Aldaiturriaga, Mª Jose mj.gastaca@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Intxaurbe Garagorri, Arrate a.intxaurbe@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Jacquinet Fernandez, Beatriz b.jacquinet@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Perez Valenciaga, Sonia s.perez@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Terreros Dorronsoro, Agurne a.terreros@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Ureta Rodriguez, Josune j.ureta@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Zabalbeitia Zamanillo, Yolanda y.zabalbeitia@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Zulueta Ibañez, Olaia o.zulueta@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Zulueta Mendizabal, Eneritz e.zulueta@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
     
Bahon Cortazar, Tamara t.bahon@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Cano Herran, Ainhoa a.cano@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Cerruela Simal, Begoña b.cerruela@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Corona Adrian, Oscar o.corona@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Fernandez Gutierrez, Gorka g.fernandez@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Garcia Campo, Garbiñe g.garcia@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Gonzalez Marro, Miren m.gonzalez@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Gutierrez De La Hera, Patricia p.gutierrez@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Gutierrez Gonzalez, Maite m.gutierrez@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Ibargüen Nuñez,Izaskun i.ibarguen@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Moreno Ruiz, Itxaso i.moreno@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Nieva Orrantia, Ixone i.nieva@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Pereda Allende, Inmaculada i.pereda@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Peritz Izquierdo, Unai u.peritz@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Plaza Torre, Mª Jose mj.plaza@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
     
Chavarri Fernandez, Alba a.chavarri@zubizaharra.net PT
Erkizia Otegui, Irati i.erkizia@zubizaharra.net PT
Villota Sierra, Ariana a.villota@zubizaharra.net Orient / Aholk
Garcia Campo, Garbiñe g.garcia@zubizaharra.net Hezkuntza Berezia
Portillo Madrazo, Judit j.portillo@zubizaharra.net Hezkuntza Berezia
     
Aparicio Villanueva, Maria m.aparicio@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Bedialauneta Ibaibarriaga, Hagitz h.bedialauneta@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Casais Egurrola, Laiene l.casais@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Espinosa Carcabilla, Ibone i.espinosa@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Fernandez Lopez, Isabel i.fernandez@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Luzarraga Rojado, Amaia a.luzarraga@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Omagogeaskoa Goikoetxea Iratxe i.omagogeaskoa@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Oribe Garcia, Iraia i.oribe@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Ormaetxea Orbe, Iker i.ormaetxea@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Santamaria Izpurua, Patricia p.santamaria@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Tapia Galalstegui, Ainhoa a.tapia@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Urraca de la Serna, Ana a.urraca@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
     
Aranburu Ribado, Aitziber a.aranburu@zubizaharra.net Zuzendari Pedagogikoa
Garcia Aurrekoetxea, Mikeldi mikeldi.garcia@zubizaharra.net Zuzendari Orokorra