Irakasleak

Izena / Nombre email Etapa
Informazioa info@zubizaharra.net Informazio Orokorra
Idazkaritza/Ainhoa Gallarreta ikastola@zubizaharra.net Idazkaritza
     
Agustino Garay, Leticia l.agustino@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Ariño Cuesta, Maria m.cuesta@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Berrueta Simal, Pilar p.berrueta@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Campos Beaskoetxea, Xabier x.campos@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Gastaca Aldaiturriaga, Mª Jose mj.gastaca@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Intxaurbe Garagorri, Arrate a.intxaurbe@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Jacquinet Fernandez, Beatriz b.jacquinet@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Perez Valenciaga, Sonia s.perez@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Saratxaga Marro, Oiane o.saratxaga@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Terreros Dorronsoro, Agurne a.terreros@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Zabalbeitia Zamanillo, Yolanda y.zabalbeitia@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
Zulueta Mendizabal, Eneritz e.zulueta@zubizaharra.net Haur Hezkuntza
     
Cano Herran, Ainhoa a.cano@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Cerruela Simal, Begoña b.cerruela@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Fernandez Gutierrez, Gorka g.fernandez@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Galarraga Villa, Itziar i.galarraga@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Garcia Campo, Garbiñe g.garcia@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Gonzalez Marro, Miren m.gonzalez@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Gutierrez De La Hera, Patricia p.gutierrez@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Gutierrez Gonzalez, Maite m.gutierrez@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Ibargüen Nuñez,Izaskun i.ibarguen@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Moreno Ruiz, Itxaso i.moreno@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Nieva Orrantia, Ixone i.nieva@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Pereda Allende, Inmaculada i.pereda@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Peritz Izquierdo, Unai u.peritz@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Plaza Torre, Mª Jose mj.plaza@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
Ureta Rodriguez, Josune j.ureta@zubizaharra.net Lehen Hezkuntza
     
Chavarri Fernandez, Alba a.chavarri@zubizaharra.net PT
Villota Sierra, Ariana a.villota@zubizaharra.net PT
Portillo Madrazo, Judit j.portillo@zubizaharra.net Hezkuntza Berezia
Zulueta Ibañez, Olaia o.zulueta@zubizaharra.net Hezkuntza Berezia
     
Ayestaran Burgos, Olaya o.ayestaran@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Barandalla Gordillo, Beñate b.barandalla@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Bedialauneta Ibaibarriaga, Hagitz h.bedialauneta@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Cuesta Perez, Jessica j.cuesta@zubizaharra.net BIgarren Hezkuntza
De Prado Cuartango, Paul p.deprado@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Espinosa Carcabilla, Ibone i.espinosa@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Extremera Diez, Lara l.extremera@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Fernandez Fernandez, Daniel d.fernandez@zubizaharra.net Biagrren Hezkuntza
Iparraguirre Bolaños, Esther e.iparraguirre@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Omagogeaskoa Goikoetxea Iratxe i.omagogeaskoa@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Oribe Garcia, Iraia i.oribe@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Padro Martin, Begoña b.padro@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Tapia Gallastegui, Ainhoa a.tapia@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
Urraca de la Serna, Ana a.urraca@zubizaharra.net Bigarren Hezkuntza
     
Aranburu Ribado, Aitziber a.aranburu@zubizaharra.net Zuzendari Pedagogikoa
Garcia Aurrekoetxea, Mikeldi mikeldi.garcia@zubizaharra.net Zuzendari Orokorra