Profesorado

Nombre email Etapa
Información info@zubizaharra.net Información General
Secretaría/Ainhoa Gallarreta ikastola@zubizaharra.net Secretaría
     
Agustino Garay, Leticia l.agustino@zubizaharra.net Educación Infantil
Ariño Cuesta, Maria m.cuesta@zubizaharra.net Educación Infantil
Berrueta Simal, Pilar p.berrueta@zubizaharra.net Educación Infantil
Campos Beaskoetxea, Xabier x.campos@zubizaharra.net Educación Infantil
Gastaca Aldaiturriaga, Mª Jose mj.gastaca@zubizaharra.net Educación Infantil
Intxaurbe Garagorri, Arrate a.intxaurbe@zubizaharra.net Educación Infantil
Jacquinet Fernandez, Beatriz b.jacquinet@zubizaharra.net Educación Infantil
Perez Valenciaga, Sonia s.perez@zubizaharra.net Educación Infantil
Terreros Dorronsoro, Agurne a.terreros@zubizaharra.net Educación Infantil
Zabalbeitia Zamanillo, Yolanda y.zabalbeitia@zubizaharra.net Educación Infantil
Zulueta Mendizabal, Eneritz e.zulueta@zubizaharra.net Educación Infantil
     
Cano Herran, Ainhoa a.cano@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
Cerruela Simal, Begoña b.cerruela@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
Fernandez Gutierrez, Gorka g.fernandez@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
Galarraga Villa Itziar i.galarraga@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
Garcia Campo, Garbiñe g.garcia@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
Gonzalez Marro, Miren m.gonzalez@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
Gutierrez De La Hera, Patricia p.gutierrez@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
Gutierrez Gonzalez, Maite m.gonzalez@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
Ibargüen Nuñez,Izaskun i.ibarguen@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
Moreno Ruiz, Itxaso i.moreno@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
Nieva Orrantia, Ixone i.nieva@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
Pereda Allende, Inmaculada i.pereda@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
Peritz Izquierdo, Unai u.peritz@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
Plaza Torre, Mª Jose mj.plaza@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
Ureta Rodriguez, Josune j.ureta@zubizaharra.net Educación Primaria
     
Chavarri Fernandez, Alba a.chavarri@zubizaharra.net PT
Villota Sierra, Ariana a.villota@zubizaharra.net PT
Portillo Madrazo, Judit j.portillo@zubizaharra.net Educación Especial
Zulueta Ibañez, Olaia o.zulueta@zubizaharra.net Educación especial
     
Ayestaran Burgos, Olaya o.ayestaran@zubizaharra.net Educación Secundaria
Barandalla Gordillo, Beñate b.barandalla@zubizaharra.net Educación Secundaria
Bedialauneta Ibaibarriaga, Hagitz h.bedialauneta@zubizaharra.net Educación Secundaria
Cuesta Perez, Jessica j.cuesta@zubizaharra.net Educación Secundaria
De Prado Cuartango, Paul p.deprado@zubizaharra.net Educación Secundaria
Espinosa Carcabilla, Ibone i.espinosa@zubizaharra.net Educación Secundaria
Extremera Diez, Lara l.extremera@zubizaharra.net Educación Secundaria
Fernandez Fernandez de Q, Daniel d.fernandez@zubizaharra.net Educación Secundaria
Iparraguirre Bolaños, Esther e.iparraguirre@zubizaharra.net Educación Secundaria
Omagogeaskoa Goikoetxea, Iratxe i.omagogeaskoa@zubizaharra.net Educación Secundaria
Oribe Garcia, Iraia i.oribe@zubizaharra.net Educación Secundaria
Padro Martin, Begoña b.padro@zubizaharra.net Educación Secundaria
Tapia Gallastegui, Ainhoa a.tapia@zubizaharra.net Educación Secundaria
Urraca de la Serna, Ana a.urraca@zubizaharra.net Educación Secundaria
     
Aranburu Ribado, Aitziber a.aranburu@zubizaharra.net Directora Pedagógica
Garcia Aurrekoetxea, Mikeldi mikeldi.garcia@zubizaharra.net Director General